Site Map
 
Print this page Tell A Friend Add to Favorites Site Rss

Rottman, Kingston & Neuvirth, P.C. is committed to your success. We make it our business to know your business well enough to improve your tax position, capital position, business structure and benefits packages, acquisition potential, and much more. We earn our fees by adding value to your company and to your asset base. We have learned a great deal since we began in this business, and we are ready to apply this knowledge to enhance your company's growth and success. Together we can conquer all of the intricacies of doing business in today's fast-paced economy. We are looking forward to working with you.


OUR STAFF
 
Morris Rottman, CPA
Partner
morris@rknpc.com
Keith A. Kingston, CPA
Partner
keith@rknpc.com
Dennis Neuvirth, CPA
Partner
dennis@rknpc.com
Howard Rudin, EA
Partner
howard@rknpc.com
Scott Johnson, CPA
Partner

scott@rknpc.com

Carol Dawes, CPA
Manager

cdawes@rknpc.com

Marcy Rowe, CPA
Staff Accountant

marcy@rknpc.com

Suzanne High, CPA
Staff Accountant

suzanne@rknpc.com

Ana Buia, CPA
Staff Accountant
ana@rknpc.com

Maria Loud
Staff Accountant
maria@rknpc.com
Michelle Cipa
Staff Accountant
michelle@rknpc.com

Carol Strauss
Office Manager

carol@rknpc.com

Felicia Gull
Payroll Department
felicia@rknpc.com
Alicia Stewart
Receptionist

alicia@rknpc.com



 
 
 
Rottman, Kingston & Neuvirth, P.C.
 

 
>